School Sponsors

Student Council - Wendy Kaufman and Scot Kaufman

National Honor Society- Mr. Robert Magee

FFA- Mr. Jeffery Holland and Mr. William Larrew

West Rusk Pom Squad - Sharon Williams

West Rusk Twirlers - Rebecca Lawley

FCCLA: Mrs. Toler

Yearbook- Mr. Lee clark

UIL Coordinator- Dr. Bill Morton

Cheerleaders- Ms. Kristal Blizzard