Intermediate Staff

 

 

Front Office  
Burt Langley
  Principal langleyb@westruskisd.org
David Adams   Assistant Principal adamsd@westruskisd.org
Dulce Savala
  Secretary (PEIMS) savalad@westruskisd.org
Amanda Kirkendoll
  Counselor ark@westruskisd.org
Megan Wriggle
  RN School Nurse wrigglem@westruskisd.org
       
Third Grade      
Leigh Meltzer   3rd Grade Math meltzerl@westruskisd.org
Sheri Parker   3rd Grade Teacher parkers@westruskisd.org
Lisa Rogers Webpage

3rd Grade Science

rogersl@westruskisd.org
Keshia Waller   3rd Grade Teacher wallerk@westruskisd.org
Fourth Grade      
Amanda Garrett   4th Grade Math garretta@westruskisd.org
Katherine Gatlin
  Fourth Grade- Writing/ELA gatlink@westruskisd.org
Paula Marshburn   4th Grade Reading marshburnp@westruskisd.org
Paula Martin
Webpage 4th Grade Science/SS martinp@westruskisd.org
Krystal Medford   4th Grade Social Studies medfordk@westruskisd.org
Fifth Grade      
Bailee Stanley   5th Grade Math stanleyb@westruskisd.org
Paige Pratt   Fifth Grade - Social Studies/ELA prattp@westruskisd.org
Christal Blizzard   5th Grade Teacher blizzardc@westruskisd.org
Jessica Minor   5th Grade Science minorj@westruskisd.org
       
Special Education      
Mitzi Julian   Elementary Life Skills julianm@westruskisd.org
Periann Crane   Resource cranep@westruskisd.org
Sandy Strickland   Sp.Ed. stricklands@westruskisd.org
       
Grand Central Station      
Tammy Spencer   Teacher spencert@westruskisd.org
Stacie Hinson   Aide hinsons@westruskisd.org
Librarians      
Lynn Jackson (shared)   Librarian jacksonl@westruskisd.org
Mitzie Walton   Aide waltonm@westruskisd.org
       
Computers/Technology Instruction      
April Alford   Aide alforda@westruskisd.org
       
Technology      
Cody Walker   Technology walkerc@westruskisd.org
Vivian Sharp   Technology sharpv@westruskisd.org
       

English as a Second Language/Interpreter

     
Judy Chapman     chapmanj@westruskisd.org
Silvia Rodriguez   Aide rodriguezs@westruskisd.org
Physical Education      
Ashley Harp   Teacher harpa@westruskisd.org
Kevin Harp   Aide

harpk@westruskisd.org

Summer Johnston   Aide johnstons@westruskisd.org
Scottish Rite - Dyslexia      
Tamara Elliott (shared)   Scottish Rite - Dyslexia elliottt@westruskisd.org
       
Music: Music Room      
Randa Parker   Elementary Music(shared) parkerr@westruskisd.org
       
Band: HS Band Hall      
Stephanie Haffner (shared)   HS Band Hall haffners@westruskisd.org
       
In School Suspension (ISS)      
Jenna Tippitt     tippittj@westruskisd.org
       
Custodians      

Becky Hornsby