High School Staff

Name Front Office
Webpage
Email
Jake Jackson Principal
jacksonj@westruskisd.org
Mr. David Adams Assistant Principal
adamsd@westruskisd.org
Jenny Jenkins PEIMS, Attendance / High School Office
jenkinsj@westruskisd.org
Donna Selden High School Office   seldend@westruskisd.org
Melissa Mason Secretary / Athletic Secretary
masonm@westruskisd.org
Lindsay Moore Counselor Counselor's Site moorel@westruskisd.org
Lynn Jackson
Librarian
jacksonl@westruskisd.org
Megan Wriggle
RN Director of Nursing   wrigglem@westruskisd.org
Mrs. Ginger Fulgham Nursing   fulghamg@westruskisd.org
       
Name Teachers & Staff
Melissa Abrams Forensic Science / Biology / Coach   nealm@westruskisd.org
abramsn@westruskisd.org
Kathy Alexander Seconday Life Skills   alexanderk@westruskisd.org
Tracey Amaya English I / Cross Country   amayat@westruskisd.org
Chuck Atkinson Physics / Aquatic Science   atkinsonc@westruskisd.org
Charletha Ballard Seconday Life Skills   ballardc@westruskisd.org
Nick Ballard Spanish II
ballardn@westruskisd.org
Rachel Bynum Seconday Life Skills   bynumr@westruskisd.org
Lee Clark AV Tech / Coach/Yearbook
clarkl@westruskisd.org
Lea Colby English II   colbyl@westruskisd.org
Joshua Conway Special Education / Content Mastery
conwayjo@westruskisd.org
Alexis Daniles Athletic Trainer   amatoa@westruskisd.org
      danielsa@westruskisd.org
Aida Dorough ESL / Spanish
dorougha@westruskisd.org
Cynthia Duncan US History   duncanc@westruskisd.org
Garren Griffin Public speaking and English IV
griffing@westruskisd.org
Nick Harrison Athletic Director
harrisonn@westruskisd.org
Grady Haffner Band Director
haffnerg@westruskisd.org
Stephanie Haffner Assistant Band Director
haffners@westruskisd.org
Chad Hlavaty World History / Coach Boys Basketball   hlavatyc@westruskisd.org
Jeff Holland AG Science
hollandj@westruskisd.org
   
@westruskisd.org
Wendy Kaufman Geometry / Math Models Student Council
Facebook Page
kaufmanw@westruskisd.org
David Lacy GCS Lab/ Coach
lacyd@westruskisd.org
William Larrew AG Science
larreww@westruskisd.org
Derek Lyon Aide / Coach
lyond@westruskisd.org
Robert Magee PreCalculus / Calculus / Statistics
mageer@westruskisd.org
Elizabeth Marvel Algebra I
marvele@westruskisd.org
Rafe Mata PE /Coach matar@westruskisd.org
Dr. Bill Morton A & P / Chemistry/ Coach
mortonb@westruskisd.org
Susan Pickle Art
pickles@westruskisd.org
John Pino Algebra II / College Math Webpage pinoj@westruskisd.org
Cordelle Smith IPC / Coach   smithc@westruskisd.org
Bill Snider Coach
sniderb@westruskisd.org
Melissa Stith English III   stithm@westruskisd.org
Denese Toler FCS Family Consumer Science   tolerd@westruskisd.org
Cynthia Vanzandt Seconday Life Skills   vanzandtc@westruskisd.org
       
Jennifer Wheeler Seconday Life Skills
wheelerj@westruskisd.org
Tyler Wilbanks Economics and Government/Boys Baseball   wilbankst@westruskisd.org
Cody Walker Technology Director - Hardware   walkerc@westruskisd.org
Vivian Sharp Technology Director - Software   sharpv@westruskisd.org