High School Staff

Name Front Office
Webpage
Email
Jake Jackson Principal
jacksonj@westruskisd.org
Joshua Conway Assistant Principal
conwayjo@westruskisd.org
Jenny Jenkins PEIMS, Attendance
jenkinsj@westruskisd.org
Mindee Mata Secretary
matam@westruskisd.org
Earlean Duncan Counselor   duncane@westruskisd.org
Lynn Jackson
Librarian
jacksonl@westruskisd.org
Megan Wriggle
RN Director of Nursing   wrigglem@westruskisd.org
       
Name Teachers & Staff
David Aguilar World History / Coach Girls Basketball   aguilard@westruskisd.org
Tracey Amaya English I   amayat@westruskisd.org
Chuck Atkinson Physics / Aquatic Science   atkinsonc@westruskisd.org
Jerry Barry Special Education / Content Mastery
barryj@westruskisd.org
Lee Clark AV Tech / Coach/Yearbook
clarkl@westruskisd.org
Lea Colby English II   colbyl@westruskisd.org
Aida Dorough ESL / Spanish
dorougha@westruskisd.org
Matthew Dyson Athletic Trainer   dysonm@westruskisd.org
John Frazier Athletic Director
frazierj@westruskisd.org
Garren Griffin Public speaking and English IV
griffing@westruskisd.org
Grady Haffner Band Director haffnerg@westruskisd.org
Stephanie Haffner Assistant Band Director
haffners@westruskisd.org
Jeff Holland AG Science
hollandj@westruskisd.org
Donald Hubbard Economics and Government/Boys basketball   hubbardd@westruskisd.org
Russell Jarvis IPC / Coach
jarvisr@westruskisd.org
Scott Kaufman Algebra I
kaufmans@westruskisd.org
Wendy Kaufman Geometry / Math Models Student Council kaufmanw@westruskisd.org
David Lacy GCS Lab
lacyd@westruskisd.org
William Larrew AG Science
larreww@westruskisd.org
Derek Lyon Aide
lyond@westruskisd.org
Robert Magee PreCalculus / Calculus / Statistics
mageer@westruskisd.org
Dr. Bill Morton A & P / Chemistry/ Coach mortonb@westruskisd.org
Melissa Neal Forensic Science / Biology / Coach   nealm@westruskisd.org
Susan Pickle Art
pickles@westruskisd.org
John Pino Algebra II / College Math Webpage pinoj@westruskisd.org
Edward Pope PE /Coach   popee@westruskisd.org
Rose Shields Spanish II
sheilds@westruskisd.org
Bill Snider Speech / Health
sniderb@westruskisd.org
Sarah Stanley U.S. History / Dance
stanleys@westruskisd.org
Denese Toler FCS Family Consumer Science   tolerd@westruskisd.org
Jennifer Wheeler Seconday Life Skills
wheelerj@westruskisd.org
Jerilyn Williams English III williamsj@westruskisd.org
Cody Walker Co-Supervisor Technology   walkerc@westruskisd.org
Vivian Sharp Co-Supervisor Technology   sharpv@westruskisd.org