Elementary Staff

 

Front Office  
Carlette Mills
  Principal millsc@westruskisd.org
David Adams   Assistant Principal adamsd@westruskisd.org
Amanda Kirkendoll
  Counselor ark@westruskisd.org
Megan Wriggle
  RN School Nurse wrigglem@westruskisd.org
       
Secretaries (PEIMS)      
Vickie Roberts   Primary (PEIMS) robertsv@westruskisd.org
       
Pre-Kindergarten  
Teri Smith
  Teacher smitht@westruskisd.org
Lizzie Medford   Aide medfordl@westruskisd.org
Haley Elliott
  Teacher elliotth@westruskisd.org
Maria Martinez
  Aide martinezm@westruskisd.org
       
       
Kindergarten      
Becky Lyon
Website Teacher lyonb@westruskisd.org
Kristen Mills
  Teacher millsk@westruskisd.org
Dina Miley
Website Teacher mileyd@westruskisd.org
Kelly Wilson   Teacher wilsonk@westruskisd.org
First Grade      
Melany Vinson   Teacher vinsonm@westruskisd.org
Leandrea Mullins   Teacher mullinsl@westruskisd.org
Tracy Rhodes   Teacher rhodest@westruskisd.org
Kristy Middleton   Teacher middletonk@westruskisd.org
       
Second Grade      
Amie Mathis   Teacher mathisa@westruskisd.org
Taryn Cabrera   Teacher cabrerat@westruskisd.org
Susan Matthews   Teacher matthewss@westruskisd.org
Amy Fleming   Teacher fleminga@westruskisd.org
       
Special Education      
Cynthia Stanley   Resource/Rtl stanleycy@westruskisd.org
Mitzi Julian   Elementary Life Skills Teacher julianm@westruskisd.org
Lindsay Stanley   Elementary Life Skills Aide stanleyl@westruskisd.org
Misty Robertson   Elementary Life Skills Aide robertsonm@westruskisd.org
Juanita Cooper   Elementary Life Skills Aide cooperju@westruskisd.org
       
Special Services      
Dawn Martin   Aide martind@westruskisd.org
       
Librarians      
Lynn Jackson (shared)   Librarian jacksonl@westruskisd.org
Mitzie Walton   Aide  
Computers/Technology Instruction      
April Alford   Computer Lab Aide alforda@westruskisd.org
       
Reading Remediation      
Barbara Hunter     hunterb@westruskisd.org
Physical Education      
Ashley Harp (Shared)
  Teacher harpa@westruskisd.org
Kevin Harp (Shared)   Aide harpk@westruskisd.org
Summer Johnston   Aide (shared) johnstons@westruskisd.org
English as a Second Language      
Judy Chapman
  Teacher chapmanj@westruskisd.org
Silvia Rodriguez   Aide rodriguezs@westruskisd.org
       
Scottish Rite - Dyslexia      
Tamara Elliott (shared)   Scottish Rite - Dyslexia elliottt@westruskisd.org
       
Music: Music Room      
Randa Parker (shared)   Elementary Music parkerr@westruskisd.org
       
Technology      
Cody Walker   Technology walkerc@westruskisd.org
Vivian Sharp   Technology sharpv@westruskisd.org
       
Janitors      

Christina Ham

     
Helen Parker